top of page

News & Views | Company Blog

Welcome Jordan and Jessica!

WTA welcomes two new team members...

Paul Haselhuhn_251x335.jpg
Firm Announces Changes in Leadership

WTA Architects of Saginaw announces leadership changes to the organization of its architectural and planning firm.

Mukta Saxena_251x335.jpg
Architect Joins WTA Team

Graduating from IIT Roorkee, Mukta practiced architecture for over 15 years in India before relocating to Midland...

Ky-Lee Marth_251x335.jpg
New Team Member

Welcome Ky-Lee Marth who became a permanent member of our WTA family this fall...

Tom Courville_251x335.jpg
New Team Member

Welcome Tom Courville who joins the WTA staff as a Construction Administrator...

Happy Retirement Tom!

The staff at WTA would like to wish the very best...

Welcome Baby Vaughn!

WTA Interior Designer, Shannon Vaughn...

Delta College - Saginaw Center Holds Topping Off Ceremony!

An important milestone on the new Saginaw Center...

McLaren Bay Region Radiation Center

The McLaren Bay Region Jeppesen Radiation Oncology Center now has a new addition...

Valley Lutheran High School Breaks Ground

Students, Alumni, and Community Supporters were invited to join VLHS as they broke ground on the new addition...

Rebecca Kaiser Reduced.jpg
New Team Member

WTA welcomes Rebecca Kaiser, who recently joined our firm as Marketing Director

[Re]Design 2018

Second annual [Re]Design Saginaw was held at the office of...

Shannon Vaughn_251x335.jpg
 Our New Team Members!

Meet the newest additions to our staff...

Jason Goff_251x335.jpg
WTA Promotes New Associate

We are proud to announce the promotion of Jason R. Goff, AIA, to an Associate on the firm's management team...

Doug Kueffner_251x335.jpg
2017 Robert F. Hastings Award

In recognition of his contributions to AIA Michigan and the architectural profession. Doug has received the honor...

AIA logo.jpg
AIA Michigan - Firm Of The Year

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) will honor WTA Architects with the 2016 AIA Michigan Firm of the Year Award...

Leslie Tincknell _251x335.jpg
2016 Leadership Award Recipient!

One of WTA's founding leaders, Leslie D. Tincknell, was recently recognized by the Michigan Architectural Foundation...

Lawrence L. Riley, AIA (Jan. 27, 1951 - Feb. 24, 2016)

WTA Architects is deeply saddened to announce that Lawrence L. Riley, AIA, a former partner in the firm...

Dan Bublitz_251x335.jpg
Our Team Keeps Getting Better!

Meet new team members Dan Bublitz and Scott Csutora...

Dennis Knoff_251x335.jpg
From Malawi to Saginaw

In 2013, one of our Intern Architects Dennis Knoff, chose to embark on a life-changing adventure...

Splash Village_Feature.jpg
A New WAVE of Excitement!

Zehnder's Splash Village Hotel & Waterpark located in Frankenmuth, Michigan continues to set the...

Erin Andrus_251x335.jpg
Andrus and Reis Promoted to Associates

WTA Architects announces that Erin Andrus and John Reis have been promoted to Associates...

Bancroft Coffee & Tea Opens in Downtown

Congratulations are in order today for the Grand Opening of the new Bancroft Coffee & Tea in downtown Saginaw...

Green is the new "Green" at Delta College

"Our color will always be green" is one of the pledges you will find when flipping through the sustainability...

Congratulations Grace A. Dow Memorial Library!

We join in celebration with Grace A. Dow Memorial Library...

Facebook_Profile Picture 2.jpg
WTA Launches New Brand

Wigen Tincknell Meyer & Associates, is kicking off its sixty-seventh year in business with a new name, new brand...

Kurt Fogelsonger_251x335.jpg
Fogelsonger Named President of WTA Architects

WTA announces changes to the organization of its firm...

Leslie Tincknell _251x335.jpg
Tincknell Named Child Advocate of the Year

The CAN Council has honored outstanding individuals...

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page